Get an export of all policies (and queues assigned to them)

Just starting out with Python SDK, and I am a Python beginner as well.

Looking for a script that will allow me to export all call recording policies, along with the queues assigned to them into a neat csv file that can be further read and manipulated.

I've grabbed a basic script from the developer API page (see below), but I struggle what to do next with it. I know I'll have to cross the pagination bridge when I get to it, but at this point I'd be happy to figure out how to pull the queue IDs assigned to a policy.

I understand that the script below will generate an "api_response" object, but I am struggling to "grab" those queue IDs from this object.

Thanks!

import PureCloudPlatformClientV2
from PureCloudPlatformClientV2.rest import ApiException
from pprint import pprint

Configure OAuth2 access token for authorization: PureCloud OAuth

PureCloudPlatformClientV2.configuration.access_token = 'your_access_token'

or use get_client_credentials_token(...), get_saml2bearer_token(...) or get_code_authorization_token(...)

create an instance of the API class

api_instance = PureCloudPlatformClientV2.RecordingApi();
page_size = 25 # int | The total page size requested (optional) (default to 25)
page_number = 1 # int | The page number requested (optional) (default to 1)
sort_by = 'sort_by_example' # str | variable name requested to sort by (optional)
expand = ['expand_example'] # list[str] | variable name requested by expand list (optional)
next_page = 'next_page_example' # str | next page token (optional)
previous_page = 'previous_page_example' # str | Previous page token (optional)
name = 'name_example' # str | the policy name - used for filtering results in searches. (optional)
enabled = True # bool | checks to see if policy is enabled - use enabled = true or enabled = false (optional)
summary = False # bool | provides a less verbose response of policy lists. (optional) (default to False)